Saturday, October 13, 2012

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk 10/15 by Positively Autistic | Blog Talk Radio


Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, host Ryan Comins will further discuss the topic of sensory overload in relation to family gatherings and the workplace.  Among the specific topics discussed, Ryan will talk about the security found in familiarity in relation to sensory overload when in new environments with a lot of external stimuli.
This show will broadcast at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time.  Remember, you can participate in the chat room by simply creating an account on Blog Talk Radio.  If you would like, you can also call into the show by dialing (619) 393-2848 or you can also call in through Skype.  Tune into what will surely be an informative and inspirational broadcast.


Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk 10/15 by Positively Autistic | Blog Talk Radio

1 comment:

  1. The first edition was whited out. I changed the font to make it readable.

    ReplyDelete