Saturday, March 30, 2013

Looking to Tell Your Story?

Do you have a story you would like to share about your autistic child?  Are you on the autism spectrum and would like to talk about your experience?  Do you have a business that meets the needs of those on the autism spectrum?  Or are you a decision maker who can make a difference in the lives of those with autism?  You can come on my show Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk!  This show is one of many shows that are sponsored by the international autism awareness charity Positively Autistic.

I have hosted this weekly podcast since February 2012, featuring a number of unique guests who are all affected by autism spectrum disorder.  This could be the chance that you are looking for to tell your story!  The show airs every Thursday at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm GMT.  If you are interested, email me at

No comments:

Post a Comment