Tuesday, March 19, 2013

My Show with Colleen Allen

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. This show will air Thursday, March 21st at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 10 pm UK time on Blog Talk Radio. This show will feature the CEO of Autism Alliance of Michigan, Colleen Allen. 

If you can't make it to the show, you can always tune in on demand. Hope you can make it.

No comments:

Post a Comment