Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Tune Into my Podcast 3/14/13 on Blog Talk Radio

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will talk about my autism awareness blog, The Voice from the Spectrum, which passed 15,000 page views over the weekend.  This show will air Thursday, March 14th at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 10 pm UK time.  If you can't tune into the broadcast live, you can always use the show link to listen on demand.  Hope you can make it.


No comments:

Post a Comment