Thursday, June 27, 2013

Tune into my Autism Awareness Podcast

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this show, I will discuss how people on the spectrum might depend on routine referencing the sitcom "Big Bang Theory" and my own experience as an aspiring novelist.  Also, I will discuss some things parents should keep in mind during the 4th of July Holidays.  This show will take place today at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.  Click here to tune in:

No comments:

Post a Comment