Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Tune into my Show Tomorrow

Join me for my next show tomorrow at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time.  My guest will be Kristin Rohrbeck, Program Coordinator at OUCARES, which is a center for autism at Oakland University.  Click here to tune in:

No comments:

Post a Comment