Monday, July 1, 2013

My Rescheduled Podcast Info

My show last week did not go as planned due to me losing power during some storms.  So I'm rescheduling the show for this Wednesday at 3 pm EST, 12 pm PST, and 8 pm UK time. PLEASE NOTE THE DIFFERENT DAY AND TIME DUE TO THE 4TH OF JULY HOLIDAYS.  During this show, I will discuss routine and autism as well as some 4th of July tips for parents with autistic children so everyone can enjoy the holiday fun.  Click here to find out more:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/positivelyautistic/2013/07/03/junior-positively-autistic-ryans-spectrum-talk

No comments:

Post a Comment